meet our experts

What sets The Climate Board apart is our team. They are responsible for the research, insights, and expertise that drive our company and equip our clients with data, analytics and actionable intelligence that helps forge solutions.

Alison Millman

Analyst details

Ben Umansky

Head of Research details

Charlotte Lipstein

Sales Development Representative details

Dan Moffa

Head of Sales details

Debo Adedoyin

Business Systems Analyst details

Erica Sarvis

Sales Development Representative details

Hannah McGrath

Research Consultant details

Jacqueline Kessler

Senior Analyst details

Javier Hernandez Ibanez

Senior Advisor / EMEA & LATAM Lead details

Kate Wister

Research Consultant details

Ken Bruder

Co-Founder details

Michael Barbera

Chief Financial Officer details

Michael Van Vleck

Co-Founder, Chief Executive Officer details

Nancy Michael

Chief Product Officer details

Neale D'Rozario

Head of Technology details

Rob Griffen

Co-Founder, Executive Chairman details
contact us